Introduction


The Bridge is a foundation for peace and prosperity, joining the people of America and China together.

If humanity is to survive, the great global challenges require partnership between China and America. The Bridge is a potent symbol of joining, because it demonstrates reaching out, the unity of opposites. As leaders of business, science, culture and media from both nations, we choose friendship and co-operation.

With hands joined, we can lift the world into abundance. Separate, our competition could ravage the earth.

The world needs America’s commitment to freedom, to limitless youth and opportunity. The world also needs China’s deep wisdom and expansive energy, as the oldest civilization.

Our common ground is wide — and our contrasts are stimulating. This is the inspiration behind America-China Bridge.


A key initiative of The Bridge is establishment of the Zhou Enlai Peace Institute. During several key decades at the center of China’s leadership, Zhou Enlai established a reputation for principled, honorable and humble service. He courageously led the way to opening China to the West through the visit of President Nixon to Beijing, and stood for international peace and co-operation.

As a hero of peace, Zhou Enlai deserves worldwide recognition alongside other great figures of recent history. The immediate family of the former Premier is helping to direct this project, including his niece, Zhou Bing De, his eldest nephew, Zhou Hua Zhang, and his grand-niece, Zhou Xiao Fang.

The Zhou Enlai Peace Institute is a non-profit organization which is sponsored by America-China Bridge and many other organizations and individuals. For more information, click here.


.

In recent years, China has learned quickly from America’s power in high technology and finance. America is eager to grasp China’s culture and ancient philosophy. We are both student and teacher to each other; we enrich each other with youth and wisdom.

Through public events, concerts, galleries, seminars, films and performances, The Bridge will bring the best of America to China, and the best of China to America. Great experiences of business, education, fine arts, culture, music, dance, architecture, sport, history and psychology will dramatize our common humanity. Through the internet, television, radio, books and discs, these experiences will be widely shared with all people.

Over time, a new cultural resonance will draw us into alliances, to solve the great challenges of the planet. Our natural economic and political competition will be like the vigorous contest of Olympic sport, where we push each other to excel, congratulate each other on our success, and commit to run even better with each race.

Person to person, family to family, community to community — artists, teachers, inventors, designers, scholars, thinkers, creators of all kinds — reach out as citizen diplomats. We seed the earth for formal diplomacy, for productive trade and common security agreements that governments seek to accomplish. We open the human heart.

The day approaches when we will clearly see our common heritage, fully witnessing the wondrous diversity of language, history and culture — and our deep unity as humans. Our actions will be consistent with our insight, and the world will be transformed.

周晓芳、麦克诺斯和玛丽巴菲特于2010年10月13日,在北京饭店千人会场:中美桥(ACB)投资峰会,此活动献给中国已故总理 --周恩来. Zhou Xiao Fang, Michael North and Mary Buffett at the historic Beijing Hotel, October 13, 2010: America-China Bridge investment seminars, dedicated to Premier Zhou Enlai.


Beijing Sibada Marketing Planning Co., Ltd. -|- Kending Education Potential Training Co., Ltd -|- SMI Beijing Qiankun Group

桥 - 简介


桥以和平和繁荣为基础,它将把中国和美国连接在一起。

中美两国的合作能够帮助人类共求生存,共同面对地球上的巨大挑战。桥是一个有力的连接工具,因为它代表着通向未来的渠道,是一个整体的写照。正如我们两国的商业领域,高端科技,文化和媒体,我们选择的是友谊和合作。

中美的连接,将推进世界昌盛。单一,我们的竞争能使地球受到蹂躏。

这个世界需要美国对自由的承诺,无限于青年与机会。这个世界也需要中国的深邃智慧和宝贵的资源,一个最古老的文明象征。

我们有广泛的共识点,我们的对比也正是互勉。这就是中美桥的幕后精神。 在近几年来,中国在快速的学习超能量的美国以及它的尖端技术和金融领域。美国也渴望能理解中国深奥的文化和它的古老哲学。就好比祖孙两代同堂,师徒关系转换于二者之间,我们相互依助彼此的朝气和智慧。


.

桥(ACB)主导创建周恩来和平研究院。在几个关键十年来的中国领导核心中,周恩来的名字享誉世界威望,他以光明磊落和谦逊的伟大人格,为中国人民鞠躬尽瘁。

他坚信人类世界向前的发展,以他高瞻远瞩和超人的智慧,通过尼克松访华,为中国打开了西方世界,主张世界和平和国际合作。作为一位和平英雄,周恩来的精神应在国际领域上与近代历史上其他伟大的人物一样,得到广泛的研究、学习和发扬。

这个计划得到了周恩来至亲家室成员的帮助,他们包括周恩来的侄女:周秉德,堂侄:周华章,侄孙女:周晓芳。

周恩来研究院是一个非盈利组织,它是由中美桥以及其它很多组织和个人捐助的。更多内容,请点击这里


.
通 过公共活动:音乐会,美展,短训,影视和表演,桥将美国的优秀带给中国,并将中国的优秀带给美国。将经验丰富的商业,教育,民族艺术,文化,音乐,舞蹈, 建筑设计,健康,体育,历史和人类无言的心声,以感性意识来体现我们人类的共鸣。通过联网,电视,广播,书刊和光碟,与全人类分享这些体验。
.
随着时间的流逝,这个崭新的文化共鸣将牵引者我们走向联盟,共同探解人类星球上的答案与挑战。我们在经济和政治上的自然竞争,将如同奥林匹克中的体育豪杰一样,推向于高强,彼此祝贺大家的成功,并勉励下次更精彩的比赛。
.
人与人,家庭与家庭,社区与社区 -- 艺术家,教师,发明家,设计师,学者,哲学家,创造家等等范畴 -- 犹如市民大使连接在一起。我们播放在地球上一个正常交往的种子,多产贸易,和职守安定誓约并寻求完善。我们打开的是人类的心门。
.

当这一天接近时,我们将清晰的看到人类的共同遗产,豁然观赏奇妙的语言差异,历史和文化 -- 深深感触我们人类凝聚的力量。我们的行动将贯穿于我们内在的智慧,世界将会转化。

周晓芳、麦克诺斯和玛丽巴菲特于2010年10月13日,在北京饭店千人会场:中美桥(ACB)投资峰会,此活动献给中国已故总理 --周恩来. Zhou Xiao Fang, Michael North and Mary Buffett at the historic Beijing Hotel, October 13, 2010: America-China Bridge investment seminars, dedicated to Premier Zhou Enlai.

北京思八达营销策划有限公司 -|-肯定(中国)孵化机构-|-SMI 北京乾坤集团